HOME          ABOUT          NEWS & RESOURCES          MEMBERSHIP          CONFERENCES          CONTACTS

(placeholder)
(placeholder)

| PANDDA Committee


PANDDA Executive Committee (2020/2021)


President

Nathan Wilson

nathan.wilson@pandda.net


Vice President

Gail Tomsic

gail.tomsic@pandda.net


Secretary

Sue Easton

sue.easton@pandda.net


Treasurer

John Ryan

john.ryan@pandda.net


Membership Secretary

Norma Cloonan

norma.cloonan@pandda.net


Conference Convener

Bob Weaver

bob.weaver@pandda.net


PANDDA Committee Members

Virginia Howie, Russell Jones, Jennifer Burr, Heather Miller, Julie Gibson,

Denise Robinson, Louise Hedges, and Maree McCulloch