CALL FOR ABSTRACTS          CONFERENCE INFORMATION          SPONSORSHIP          CONTACTS          PANDDA HOME

(placeholder)

30th Annual Conference 2019 ~  Celebrating 30 years

Join the Mailing List

The 29th PANDDA Conference will be held on Tuesday 22 and Wednesday 23 October 2019 at the Novotel Hotel, Parramatta NSW.


Keep up-to-date with conference news

Simply complete the form below and we will email you information about the conference as it becomes available. You can also use the form to request specific conference information.

Contact Us


Postal Address

Professional Association of Nurses in Developmental Disability

Australia Inc., PO Box 3633, Parramatta NSW 2124


Conference Contacts

Bob Weaver, Conference Convenor

conference@pandda.net, 0408 878 538


Damian Heron, Conference Co-Convenor

damian.heron@pandda.net


Sue Easton, Technical Program Convenor

sue.easton@pandda.net


Louise Hedges, AGM: PANDDA Vice President

louise.hedges@pandda.net


Maree McCulloch, Conference Registrar

maree.mcculloch@pandda.net


John Ryan, PANDDA Treasurer

john.ryan@pandda.net


Nathan Wilson, PANDDA President

nathan.wilson@pandda.net


Norma Cloonan, PANDDA Membership Secretary norma.cloonan@pandda.net